Former FIFA secretary basic Markus Kattner given 10-year ban

0
1
Former FIFA secretary general Markus Kattner given 10-year ban



“slug”:”soccer”,”title”:”Soccer”,”menu”:[],”subjects”:[“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“fixtures”],”title”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”fixtures”],”title”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”]],”group_name”:”Europe”,”subjects”:[“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“fixtures”],”title”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”,”fixtures”],”title”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”],”title”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“fixtures”],”title”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”title”:”French Ligue 1″,”slug”:”france”,”parent_slug”:”france”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“fixtures”],”title”:”Portuguese Liga”,”slug”:”portugal”,”parent_slug”:”portugal”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” scorers”,”today”],”title”:”German Bundesliga”,”slug”:”germany”,”parent_slug”:”germany”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” top-scorers”]],”group_name”:”Relaxation Of Africa”,”subjects”:[“name”:”CAF Champions League”,”slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”video”,”today”,”fixtures”],”title”:”CAF Confed Cup”,”slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”parent_slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”,”video”,”top-scorers”,”today”,”fixtures”],”title”:”Nigeria”,”slug”:”nigeria”,”parent_slug”:”nigeria”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”news”,”video”,”top-scorers”,”fixtures”],”title”:”Zambia”,”slug”:”zambia”,”parent_slug”:”zambia”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”fixtures”],”title”:”Kenya”,”slug”:”kenya”,”parent_slug”:”kenya”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”,”video”,”fixtures”]],”group_name”:”Internationals”,”subjects”:[“name”:”UEFA Nations League”,”slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]],”group_name”:”Remainder of Africa”,”subjects”:[“name”:”CHAN”,”slug”:”chan”,”parent_slug”:”chan”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]]],”featured”:”subjects”:[“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null,”name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”CHAN”,”slug”:”chan”,”parent_slug”:”chan”,”uri”:null]



Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.